IHS Faculty


Independence High School Faculty

Independence High School Faculty
Go To Top of Page

English

Colleen Guglielmana 
cguglielmana@eduhsd.net
(530) 622-7090 ext. 7108
 

Math 

Jeff Scott
jscott@eduhsd.net
(530) 622-7090 ext. 7110
 

Science & College Career Prep

Tracy Roll
troll@eduhsd.net
(530) 622-7090 ext. 7109
 

Social Studies 

Molly Smith
msmith@eduhsd.net
(530) 622-7090 ext. 7104
 

Social Studies - Life Fitness - Basketball Coach

Ryan Williams
rwilliams@eduhsd.net
(530) 622-7090 ext. 7105
 

Special Education 

Shoshana Henderson
shenderson@eduhsd.net
(530) 622-7090 ext. 7106
 

Art

Emma Linkhart 
elinkhart@eduhsd.net
(530) 622-7090 ext. 7107